Peter Weeks Community Umpire of the Year

The Peter Weeks Community Umpire of the Year Award was created in season 2013/2014 by SACUSA to reward umpires in Community Cricket

Criteria for the Award:

- Must be nominated by the Association in which they umpire or by SACA as per criteria provided by SACUSA.
- The worthiness of the candidate will be determined by the SACUSA Committee from those received.

Winners:

2013/2014	Darrell Craft (Barrier District)
2014/2015	David Aylward (Yorke Peninsula)
2015/2016	David Rodgers (Mount Gambier & District)
2016/2017	Shaun Arnold (Riverland)
2017/2018	Thilak Ambepitiya (Para Districts)
2018/2019	Douglas Jewell (Adelaide & Suburban)
2019/2020	David Parsons (Adelaide Turf)
2020/2021	Hugh Fidge (Murray Towns)
2021/2022	Andrew Tyson (Adelaide Turf)
2022/2023	Michael Bohmer (Alexandra & Eastern Hills)
2023/2024	Graham Wood (Adelaide Turf)

Buckett/Hammond Scorer of the Year

The Buckett/Hammond Scorer of the Year Award was created in season 2013/2014 by SACUSA to reward the Cricket Scorers of South Australia





Criteria for the Award:

- Nominated by the Club or Association for which they score as per criteria provided by SACUSA.
- Worthiness of the candidate will be determined by the SACUSA Committee from the nominations received.

Winners:

2013/2014	Phil Penn (SACA)
2014/2015	Tom Lowrey OAM (Prospect)
2015/2016	Neil Ricketts (Adelaide)
2016/2017	Neil Ricketts (Adelaide)
2017/2018	Peter Hutton (West Torrens)
2018/2019	Bruce Chapman (Glenelg)
2019/2020	Lawrence Joseph (West Torrens)
2020/2021	Sheryl Bevan (Port Adelaide)
2021/2022	Lesley Quaini (Woodville)
2022/2023	Gary Kuchta (Glenelg)
2023/2024	David Kempe (Adelaide)
	<u> </u>