Buckett/Hammond Scorer of the Year

The Buckett/Hammond Scorer of the Year Award was created in season 2013/2014 by SACUSA to reward the Cricket Scorers of South Australia





Criteria for the Award:

- Nominated by the Club or Association for which they score as per criteria provided by SACUSA.
- Worthiness of the candidate will be determined by the SACUSA Committee

from the nominations received.

Winners:

2022/2023Gary Kuchta (Glenelg)2023/2024David Kempe (Adelaide)	2013/2014 2014/2015 2015/2016 2016/2017 2017/2018 2018/2019 2019/2020 2020/2021 2021/2022 2022/2023 2023/2024	Phil Penn (SACA) Tom Lowrey OAM (Prospect) Neil Ricketts (Adelaide) Neil Ricketts (Adelaide) Peter Hutton (West Torrens) Bruce Chapman (Glenelg) Lawrence Joseph (West Torrens) Sheryl Bevan (Port Adelaide) Lesley Quaini (Woodville) Gary Kuchta (Glenelg) David Kempe (Adelaide)
---	---	---